Bordered Tricolor Handbag

I am currently working on a large bordered tricolor purse. Large purses take more time to design, because they are large. (go figure) Large purses take about 5-7 days to complete, but totally worth the wait!

The beautiful printed cotton fabric I chose for the lining matches perfectly with this strand of beads for her keychain. The buttons are that little contrast that will tie perfectly to all the colors. A button you may ask? This purse will have a flap for the top to close. Just another awesome feature so you won’t loose your valuables.

The care instructions are super easy; Machine wash with like colors delicate. Machine dry with like colors.

4 thoughts on “Bordered Tricolor Handbag

  1. I’m so impressed with Jsletto Designs. I’m currently having a large purse being custom made by the owner ! Fantastic bout’ some it up. Every step of the way I have been getting updates photos. Walking me right through the process. At in the end a beautifully crafted hand-made purse. I absolutely love the time care and love put into each purse. Thank you so much JSlettoDesigns, for my absolutely gorgeous purse. It is everything I’ve ever wanted that can’t be bought in a store, one in a lifetime gift. I will treasure forever. =)

    Very Happy Customer. 5 stars. 2 Thumbs up. Smiley faces all around. =)

  2. I am also having a bag designed by the owner and I absolutely love it! She is very talented and impressive! I would recommend her to all my friends and family!!! πŸ˜„

  3. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my
    blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

    • I don’t think wordpress has a twitter widget that displays your twitter feed on wordpress. I think they strictly share themselves (wordpress) to twitter, but I will keep my eyes open for that, but all that i’ve seen are on some templates they say “social media” You can share your wordpress feed to twitter, Facebook etc. That is the closest I’ve seen. I haven’t seen a twitter feed on anyones blog yet. πŸ™‚ But i will let you know what I do find, if anything. πŸ™‚ I share my wordpress post with Facebook. That does help get views and traffic. and Thanks! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

