Keychains

I am so excited to share that I have finished working on two keychains! Both are for the clients I’m working with.

I select beads that will match the colors you have selected for your handbag. I can add a special charm to the keychain by special request. (based on charm availability)

If you have any special preferences be sure to add them to the order page.

Or you can always feel free to send me an email with your concerns.

Keychains are an additional $7.00 cost.

They add that little something to make your purse look amazing!

Leave a Reply

