Blogging at 3 am

All creating and designing joyful things aside … Why am I up and blogging at 3 am you might ask? I had to give my sweet 1 and a half year old asthma medicine because she was coughing herself awake. It’s such a scary feeling knowing what’s happening (she cant breathe) especially since she’s so little and can’t talk yet about such a serious topic. It’s even more frustrating is that she protests to have the mask near her at all, even though I think she knows it helps her a little. It’s hereditary on her fathers side, but my side no asthma or heart problems. I’m just scared of the whole situation.. Poor baby girl!
To all the parents of asthma inflicted kids – my heart goes out to you.

20130807-030027.jpg

Leave a Reply

