My Next Endeavor.

As most of you know by now. I like to keep things interesting with my creations. I can get bored easily and like to venture to create new things! My latest addition: The Neon Clutches were super fun and trendy and you need to buy one now! Seriously! There are only 4 and they will sell fast, now that I’m on Etsy! So that leads me to my next project. A modified handbag in my style, of course, to accommodate those small companions that we love so much! Yes you read correctly! I’m going to be making Pooch Purses for small and tiny breeds! I will update you on that just as soon as I work out the details. Wish me luck! Have any ideas? I’d love to hear them! Would you like to see it in any specific colors? Tell me! I would love some feedback. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

