Your Input

As soon as my readers get to know me they will find out I love to create and crochet!
My question is: what crochet bag would you use?
Would you use a mesh market bag for groceries?
Would you use a drawstring backpack?
Or a messenger style bag for school?
Or a sleeve for your iPod, iPad, laptop or tablet?

I’m asking these questions hopefully to broaden my stock but to also fill the needs of what customers want.
Any feedback would be greatly appreciated!
Thanks, jsletto

4 thoughts on “Your Input

  1. Messenger bag! Or same size as a messenger bag but without the flap top, perhaps. I need a tote! I don’t have time or I’d be making one RIGHT NOW!!! Dreaming about crocheting…

Leave a Reply

